Organizing Committee SymOrg 2022

University of Belgrade, Faculty of Organizational Sciences

Organizing Committee

  • Sandra Jednak. Ph.D., co-chair
  • Gordana Savić, Ph.D., co-chair
  • Maja Glogovac, Ph.D., member
  • Lena Đorđević-Milutinović, Ph.D., member
  • Jovan Krivokapić, Ph.D., member
  • Milica Latinović, Ph.D., member
  • Milan Okanović, Ph.D., member
  • Sandro Radovanović, Ph.D., member
  • Pavle Milošević, Ph.D., member


Technical Committee

  • Biljana Tošić, M.Sc., member, secretary
  • Anđelija Đorđević, member
  • Miloš Parežanin, M.Sc., member
  • Dejana Nikolić, M.Sc., member
  • Nikola Zornić, M.Sc., member
  • Vukašin Brković, M.Sc., member
  • Filip Furtula, member
  • Marija Meršnik, M.Sc., member
  • Aleksandra Stojiljković, member
  • Dejan Markovski, M.Sc., member
  • Bojana Ivanović Bovan, member
  • Aleksandra Vojovodić, member
  • Ivan Aleksić, member
April 30, 2022
Deadline for abstract submission
May 20, 2022
Notification of abstract acceptance

June 9, 2022
Deadline for Doctoral Colloquium application
June 5, 2022 Deadline for early-bird registration
June 11, 2022 Deadline for late registration
June 11-14, 2022 Symposium at the Faculty of Organizational Sciences
June 30, 2022 Deadline for paper submission
(Springer LNNS Book Series / National Monograph)
July 30, 2022 Notification of paper acceptance

9 SDGs:

The United Nations Sustainable Development Goals web site:

“The content of this publication/website has not been approved by the United Nations and does not reflect the views of the United Nations or its officials or Member States”.